THE BRAND
100 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
Maschinenfabrik Carl Friedrich Barmen became FRIEBA and a production plant developed into an esteemed global brand that embodies the values of lasting quality and continual flexibility in textile manufacturing.  
31.08 - 02.09.2021
MOC München
Fabric Days (Replacement Munich Fabric Start)
MOC Ordercenter München
Halle 1–4, Erdgeschoss
 
Lilienthalallee 40
80939 München
Germany
www.munichfabricstart.com
21.09. - 23.09.2021
Messe Paris
PREMiÈRE ViSiON ACCESSORiES
Exhibition Center of Paris-Nord Villepinte
Halle 4
 
95975 Roissy-Charles de Gaulle
www.premierevision.com
PORTFOLIO
QUALITY IN STEADY SUPPLY
At FRIEBA, variety is part of the programme. That’s why most of the articles we manufacture are based on individual orders and customer wishes. We also have a well-stocked store of samples and an established selection of standard articles.  
PEOPLE
EXPERTISE WHEN IT COMES TO TEXTILES
FRIEBA’S entire collection is manufactured on the basis of over a century of expertise, which is absolutely essential – after all, every thread has a life of its own and every machine its own soul. No one knows that better than our employees.

DIE MARKE
100 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG
Aus der Maschinenfabrik Carl Friedrich Barmen wurde FRIEBA, aus einem Produktionsbetrieb eine weltweit geschätzte Marke, die für dauerhafte Qualität und kontinuierliche Flexibilität in der Textilproduktion steht.  
Munich Fabric Start
MOC München
31.08 - 02.09.2021
MOC Ordercenter München
Halle 1–4, Erdgeschoss
 
Lilienthalallee 40
80939 München
Germany
www.munichfabricstart.com
PREMiÈRE ViSiON ACCESSORiES
Messe Paris
21.09 - 23.09.2021
Exhibition Center of Paris-Nord Villepinte
Halle 4
 
95975 Roissy-Charles de Gaulle
www.premierevision.com
PORTFOLIO
QUALITÄT AM LAUFENDEN BAND
Vielfalt gehört bei FRIEBA zum Programm. Deshalb fertigen wir den größten Teil unserer Artikel auftragsbezogen und individuell nach Kundenvorstellungen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir aber auch über ein gut gefülltes Musterlager sowie ein festes Lagerprogramm an Standardartikeln.  
MENSCHEN
KNOW-HOW IN SACHEN TEXTIL
Unsere gesamte Kollektion wird mit dem Know-how aus einem Jahrhundert Erfahrung produziert. Und das braucht es auch, denn jedes Garn hat ein eigenes Leben, jede Maschine eine eigene Seele. Das weiß keiner besser als unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.